>> painel de controle

Corpo Docente

Adriana Galli Velho, Mestranda | adriana.velho@fadergs.edu.br

Alex Sandro Caiel, Doutorando | alex.silva@fadergs.edu.br

Ana Elisa Martini Pascottini, Mestre | ana.pascottini@fadergs.edu.br

Andrea Arnoud De Oliveira Mussnich, Mestre | andrea.mussnich@fadergs.edu.br

Angela Lovato Dellazzana, Doutora | angela.dellazzana@fadergs.edu.br


Anuar Daian Morais, Mestre | anuar.morais@fadergs.edu.br

Bianca Silva Costa, Doutoranda | bianca.costa@fadergs.edu.br

Bruno Iasnogrodski, Especialista | bruno.iasnogrodski@fadergs.edu.br

Carlos Alberto Pinto da Costa, Especialista | carlos.costa@fadergs.edu.br


Carmem Castro Cruz, Mestre | carmem.cruz@fadergs.edu.br

Christian Trelli, Doutor | christian.tirelli@fadergs.edu.br

Claudio Soares Dos Santos, Mestre | claudio.santos@fadergs.edu.br

Cleber José Nascimento, Especialista | cleber.nascimento@fadergs.edu.br

Danielle Nunes Pozzo, Doutoranda | danielle.pozzo@fadergs.edu.br

Elaine Von Hohendorff, Mestre | elaine.hohendorff@fadergs.edu.br


Fabio Luis da Silva Maia, Mestre | fabio.maia@fadergs.edu.br

Fabricio Rodrigues Feijó, Mestre | fabricio.feijo@fadergs.edu.br

Inara Karina Dias Vieira, Especialista | inara.vieira@fadergs.edu.br


João Claudio Saenger Silva, Mestrando | joao.claudio@fadergs.edu.br

Lilian Weber, Doutora | lilian.weber@fadergs.edu.br

Luciano de Araujo Mendonça, Especialista | luciano.mendonca@fadergs.edu.br

Mateus Carrilho, Mestre | mateus.carrilho@fadergs.edu.br

Michele Daiana Machado, Especialista | michele.machado@fadergs.edu.br

Oscar Andre Frank Junior, Mestre | oscar.frank@fadergs.edu.br

Oscar José Fernandes Junior, Mestrando | oscar.fernandes@fadergs.edu.br

Pedro Paulo Oliveira de Sá Peixoto, Mestre | pedro.peixoto@fadergs.edu.br

Raphael Morales Cintra e Silva, Especialista | raphael.morales@fadergs.edu.br

Roberto Godoy Nogueira, Mestre | roberto.nogueira@fadergs.edu.br


Roberto Zanoni, Mestre | roberto.zanoni@fadergs.edu.br

Tatiane Folchini Dos Reis, Especialista | tatiane.reis@fadergs.edu.br

 



Fale com o coordenador

Christian Tirelli
 


>> currículo lattes


> Envie sua dúvida

Eventos

>> todos os eventos