>> painel de controle

Corpo Docente

Adriana Galli Velho, Mestrando | adriana.velho@fadergs.edu.br

Alex Sandro Caiel Da Silva, Doutorando | alex.silva@fadergs.edu.br

Ana Elisa Martini Pascottini, Mestre | ana.pascottini@fadergs.edu.br

Andrea Arnoud De Oliveira Mussnich, Mestre | andrea.mussnich@fadergs.edu.br

Angela Lovato Dellazzana, Doutora | angela.dellazzana@fadergs.edu.br

Anuar Daian De Morais, Mestre | anuar.morais@fadergs.edu.br

Bruno Iasnogrodski, Especialista | bruno.iasnogrodski@fadergs.edu.br

Carmem Lucia Castro Da Cruz, Mestre | carmem.cruz@fadergs.edu.br

Christian Tirelli, Doutor | christian.tirelli@fadergs.edu.br

Danielle Nunes Pozzo, Doutoranda |  danielle.pozzo@fadergs.edu.br

Elaine Coelho Da Silva Von Hohendorff, Mestre | elaine.hohendorff@fadergs.edu.br

Fabio Luis Da Silva Maia, Mestre | fabio.maia@fadergs.edu.br

João Claudio Saenger Silva, Mestre | joao.claudio@fadergs.edu.br

Laura Elaine Cabral Domingos, Mestre | laura.domingos@fadergs.edu.br

Lilian Weber, Doutora | lilian.weber@fadergs.edu.br

Lisiane Boscardin Wolff, Mestre | lisiane.wolff@fadergs.edu.br

Luciano De Araujo Mendonça, Especialista | luciano.mendonca@fadergs.edu.br

Luis Alfredo Touguinha Thome, Mestre |  luis.thome@fadergs.edu.br

Magaly Ferrari, Doutora | magaly.ferrari@fadergs.edu.br

Maria Claudia Zydan-Sória, Especialista | maria.soria@fadergs.edu.br

Mateus Carrilho De Almeida, Mestre | mateus.carrilho@fadergs.edu.br

Olemar Antonio Ferreira Teixeira, Mestre |  olemar.teixeira@fadergs.edu.br

Oscar Andre Frank Junior, Mestre | oscar.junior@fadergs.edu.br

Pedro Paulo De Sá Peixoto, Mestre | pedro.peixoto@fadergs.edu.br

Raphael Morales Cintra E Silva, Especialista | raphael.silva@fadergs.edu.br

Roberto Godoy Nogueira, Mestre |  roberto.nogueira@fadergs.edu.br

Roberto Zanoni, Mestre | roberto.zanoni@fadergs.edu.br

Tatiane Folchini Dos Reis, Especialista |  tatiane.reis@fadergs.edu.br

Ticiana Nunes Moscardini, Mestre |  ticiana.moscardini@fadergs.edu.br

 



Fale com o coordenador

Christian Tirelli
 


>> currículo lattes


> Envie sua dúvida

Eventos

>> todos os eventos